Home > alerts, babble, Blah Blah Blah, business, columns, humor, opinion, Pittsburgh, roads > What irks me the most with this storm?

What irks me the most with this storm?

February 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

What irks me the most about this endless snow storm we are experiencing?

The roads being crap? No.

The power being out? No.

Being cooped up in the house? No.

Shoveling about a thousand pounds of snow just so I can find my car? Nope.

Nope. Nope Nope. Nope.

Here it is … it’s a BIG issue … hold you breath now,

I haven’t been able to get to Market Square to buy and consume my weekly Dunkin Donut.

Yup, that’s it.

It’s bad enough that Krispy Krap pushed Dunkin out of the area, then went head first into the brown feces abyss itself, leaving us high and dry on edible morning confectionery products (along with decent cheap coffee) – I can’t even get down to my favorite shop to curtail my cravings.

That’s it, that’s my main complaint and irk from this storm.

If you think it’s stupid and shallow … well, eat the snow drifts I’m throwing on top of your car right now!

-SWB

PS – Do any Dunkin’s deliver?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

