Home > cool stuff, opinion, political > Rate The President

Rate The President

sbwnewsitemA link for rating the President that was placed on MSNBC was forwarded to me by a friend at work. Since MSNBC is one of the bigger news venues that that people look at when rating polls are taken I figured I’d just post the link instead of trying to do a poll here.  It is a live vote and allows you to rate on a grade level – just like you child gets at school.

Click Here for the MSNBC Live Vote to Rate President Obama.

-SWB

PS – Base your rating on what YOU think … not how your political party wants you to rate the president.

  1. Mr. Barta
    April 10, 2009 at 12:35 am

    I know from being a Marine for several years now that when put in the position to retaliate or not, you don’t give up your ground without a fight. I think if President Clinton would have made an effort to show our country’s strength when it happened while he was in office; it might have made those {edited} think twice about murdering all of our Americans….either decision is viewed by those siding with either political party as wrong. I don’t believe one bit that it would have made a difference if he comes off as competant or not.

  2. greg
    April 10, 2009 at 1:00 am

    I was ok with our current president at first. But even though he is helping the get more money to the troops, I don’t believe I have any reason to believe anything this guy has to say. Because he has a contradictory mindset and a poverty mentality, it’s hard. Maybe he needs to hire someone to remember everything he says so they can tell him if it will go against something else he said in the past.

  3. SWB
    April 28, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    There have been comments sent in past the two that are currently posted for this article. The sad thing is, they were only full of trailer trash level name calling, pure hatred, and slander. Is there any chance someone would like to post some that includes a slim sign of intelligence?

  4. ralph nelson
    May 22, 2009 at 1:20 am

    The first time I have ever taken the time to rate someone and I hope this does not fall on deaf ears. This person elected to the highest office in this land lacks intelligences above a first grade level. To me he is a moron with a back bone of a snake. I have always voted straight party democrat and now I am sorry I did this again. I have never voted for a republican person but this time I screwed up. I pay my taxes to support the nation not the dead beats that have flocked to this country to free load off me. In my opinion obama is crap with a capital C.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

