Home > rants > My Wayward Ways

My Wayward Ways

February 26, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was just blasted by what I now consider a “once friend” that I have veered from my writings of meaningless whining about Pittsburgh and it’s surrounding areas and gone to writing something meaningful.

My apologies to all … I have an abundance of work lined up in the next few months that should cause me to kill enough cereberal material to revert back to complete brainlessness by mid-summer at the latest … providing ample babblings instead of the writings with substance I am doing now.

-SWB

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

