Home > Pittsburgh, rants > Yup, God heard me! It’s Snowing!!!!

Yup, God heard me! It’s Snowing!!!!

November 21, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

cloudssnow112108

It’s now snowing … so obviously God heard me complain about the issue.

Why do I care?

Because I’m tired of going to Light Up Nights and First Night celebrations when it’s warm!! I’m not in {{censored}} Florida … I’m in Pittsburgh!! I have a city born right to be cold and miserable (not just miserable as my wife says).

I fully intend to go to Light Up Night tonight, park at Station Square, and force my new step-daughter to freeze walking over the Smithfield Street bridge to get to the festivities – how else is she going to learn to appreciate the holidays in Pittsburgh??

Ok … it’s snowing, I’m happy now.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

