Home > opinion, Pittsburgh, rants > Pittsburgh Weather

Pittsburgh Weather

Well, does the above photo look recent???

I’m about to do the same thing I grimace at everyone else in Pittsburgh does ….. b@tch about the weather.

I actually have no problems with cold, hot, rain, snow, etc …….. but I wish God (I’m not pushing … just griping a little) would just decide on what Pittsburgh is going to become – Alaska or Florida …… just to be consistent.

It WOULD be nice to wake up with the temp at 70 when the previous days temp was about the same. If I wake up with it at 40 when the previous day was close to that …. that’s fine too. Just give me some consistency so I can adjust.

Geez!

P.S. Enjoy the rain today.

Aaaaaaarrrrrrrggggggggggghhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

